History

The TATCABLE Plant construction process and its start of work fell on the peak of the Financial Crises of 2008 and 2009, though regardless of all difficulties it was set a task to establish full-fledged import-substituting manufacture able to suggest products which equals and by certain parameters betters the products of global manufacturers of energy cables.

Early at the design stage the plant was targeted at production of XPLE-insulated cable for medium, high and extra-high voltage. State-of-the-art special-purpose set of equipment from leading international producers was installed in a single chain order but not through adoption to manufacture of requested cable products on existing premises like many producers do. At the time of the plant construction and product development its engineering and technical personnel were being trained by experienced German process men.

Nowadays TATCABLE is a unique production for Russia, given that it is the only enterprise in our country which manufactures cable for 330 kV as well as cable with cross-section of 2500 sq.mm. The leadership of the plant is based on a European standard which supposes a small number of staff (293 people), beginning with purchase and ending with cable sales as well as package supply turnkey realization, due to which within 5 years of the plant’s work it was able to provide an extensive niche at the Russian cable products market, having manufactured for its customers more than 110-220 kV cable 1000 km in total length. Our cable is used in such major facilities as:

  • XXII Olympic Winter Games in Sochi
  • XXVII World Summer Universiade 2013 in Kazan
  • Power supply of the city of Moscow
  • Power supply of the city of Saint Petersburg
  • At the facilities of JSC TATNEFT
  • At the facilities of JSC TANECO
  • At the facilities of JSC JSC Gazpromneft-MNPZ (Moscow Oil Refinery Plant)
  • At the facilities of SEZ ALABUGA etc.

TATCABLE was the first plant in Russia that produced cable for 330 kV. The cable was made according to the company’s own developed standard which contains all requirements of IEC 62067 of FGC UES, JSC “Typical technical requirements to 110, 220, 330, 500 kV cable systems”.

История завода

Строительство завода «ТАТКАБЕЛЬ» и начало его работы пришлось на пик мирового финансового кризиса 2008-2009 гг., но, не смотря на все трудности, стояла задача по созданию полноценного импортозамещающего производства, способного предложить продукцию, которая не уступает, а по отдельным позициям превосходит продукцию мировых производителей кабеля энергетического назначения.

На этапе проектирования завода сразу же ориентировались на выпуск именно кабелей с изоляцией из сшитого полиэтилена на среднее, высокое и сверхвысокое напряжение. Современный специализированный комплекс оборудования, ведущих мировых производителей, монтировался по единой цепочке, а не приспосабливался, как у множества заводов на изготовление востребованной кабельной продукции, на существующих производственных помещениях.На момент создания завода и постановки первой продукции на производство, инженерно-технический персонал обучался опытными немецкими технологами.

На сегодняшний день завод «ТАТКАБЕЛЬ» уникальный завод государственного значения, ориентированный на производство кабельной продукции. Завод является крупнейшим представителем энергетического кластера Республики Татарстан и зарекомендовал себя как ответственный и надежный поставщик качественной высоковольтной кабельной продукции для нужд энергосистемы страны и ближнего зарубежья. Это единственный завод в стране, выпускающий кабель на напряжение 500 кВ, а также кабель напряжением 110, 220 и 330 кВ больших сечений до 2500 мм2. Менеджмент завода построен по европейскому типу, а именно незначительное количество персонала (293 человека), начиная от закупок до продажи кабеля и реализации комплексных поставок «под ключ», смогли обеспечить обширную нишу на российском рынке кабельной продукции, произведя для своих заказчиков более 1500 км кабеля напряжением 110, 220 и 330 кВ. Наша продукция проложена на таких ответственных объектах как:

  • XXII Олимпийские зимние игры в Сочи;
  • XXVII Всемирная летняя Универсиада 2013 в Казани;
  • Обеспечение электроснабжения г. Москвы;
  • Обеспечение электроснабжения г. Санкт-Петербурга;
  • На объектах ОАО «Татнефть»;
  • На объектах ОАО «ТАНЕКО»;
  • На объектах ОАО «Газпромнефть-МНПЗ» (Московский НПЗ);
  • На объектах ОЭЗ «Алабуга» и др.

Завод «ТАТКАБЕЛЬ» первый кабельный завод в России, который произвел кабель напряжением 330 кВ. Кабель изготовили по собственному разработанному стандарту организации, который содержит все требования международного стандарта МЭК 62067 и стандарта организации СТО 56947007-29.230.20.087-2011 ОАО «ФСК ЕЭС» «Типовые технические требования к кабельным системам 110, 220, 330, 500 кВ»